The Federation Leadership Team

Peter Hughes

Chief Executive Officer

Dipo Odunsi

Chief Operating Officer

Laura Green

Principal, Mossbourne Parkside Academy

Rebecca Warren

Principal, Mossbourne Community Academy

Matthew Toothe

Principal, Mossbourne Victoria Park Academy

Amy Wood

Principal, Mossbourne Riverside Academy

Dee DeBellotte

Director of HR

Our Governors

Henry Colthurst

Chairman, Federation Board of Governors

Tyrone Silcott

Chairperson, MCA Board of Governors

Toby Campbell-Gray

Chairperson, Risk and Controls Committee

Maggie Kalnins

Federation Safeguarding Lead

Patricia Westerburg

Chairperson, MVPA Board of Governors

Emma Swinton

Chairperson, MPA Board of Governors

Samantha Lloyd

Chairperson, MRA Board of Governors

Andrew Cartwright

Chairperson, Finance Committee